Bleach Hollow Flash
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Single Duty [Horror]

Go down

Single Duty [Horror] Empty Single Duty [Horror]

Post by Origami Fri Jun 06, 2014 9:11 am

Prologue

It was a beautiful day while i was walking through the woods as i saw a house brown colored made out of oak wood, a door made out of the same wood but painted in a dark green color, skies painted in the color of bright turquoise while the oak trees just sat down on the ground.

I knocked on the door while hearing a slight cracking sound in the house and stood there on a brown door step before a dark green colored door waiting to enter as a old man opened his door slightly to take a peek outside, i could only see a dark blue eye gazing upon me as he let me enter in, as far as he knew he thought i was a doctor, but i really wasn't, i was there to rob him.

Chapter: I - The Lesson

As soon as i would come in i would sit down on a stone bench which looked particularly old, this old man seemed to be poor and old, it was better to end his life, further more i needed the money more then the old man did currently.

I walked to the kitchen and acted like i had to pick some bandages for his eye which was stabbed earlier by another thief on the streets, but i really did not obtain any bandages, rather, i was traveling to a destination to end this mans miserable life.

I took out a a sharp knife and stared at the old man with a blinding dread filled look on my face and told him to lie down for a second, i told him that it would only sting for a second and that he would suffer no more when i was finished.